Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rocket59

54 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Howdy. I am an early 50s male who has loved and lost a couple of times but has no regrets. Okay I've got a few but I'm basically happy. I have four wonderful kids who've all grown up into very different but equally special adults. Sheesh, that makes them all sound retarded. double sheesh , now I've offended anyone who really is retarded. You're digging a hole for yourself here Rodney. Get back on track. Alrighty, I'm a friendly, easy-going guy who always tries to be honest, can't help being very un-macho (I could say woosy but un-macho sounds more exotic) and is occasionally vague. I've never been ambitious and I've never figured out if this is a good or bad thing. Let's go with good. I've traveled a bit and would like to do more. The world is a beautiful place.
What I’m doing with my life
I have had a few different jobs including retail, hospital orderly, youth-work and have been working in a chocolate factory since 1999. I have a ridiculously large collection of movies and music and tragically this is still growing.
I’m really good at
being a dad , trivia and being decisive. no ... hang on...scrub that last one
The first things people usually notice about me
I asked my daughter this and she replied "jolly". I love her dearly but I thought this answer really sucked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-
To kill a mockingbird, A fortunate life, Lord of the rings, Of mice and men, Alice in Wonderland, On the road, Nineteen eighty-four, High fidelity, Green eggs and ham.
Movies-
Rear window, Groundhog day, Wages of fear, Pulp fiction, M, Casablanca, The big sleep, Night of the hunter, North by northwest, . Edward Scissorhands, The Party, It's a wonderful life, Donnie Darko, Moonrise kingdom, My Neighbor Totoro, Gravity.
Shows-
Comedy festival

Music-
too much too detail. I have 1000s of albums. rock, jazz, blues, reggae, country, dub, d&b, dubstep, etc. I love it! music
(and dancing) is good for the soul. Current fave band would be Radiohead.
Food-
mexican, thai, indian
The six things I could never do without
family,imagination,sense of humor, music, adventure, love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
if dung beetles dream of a better life.
On a typical Friday night I am
sitting around in my undies watching telly and eating lollies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been married twice. That's not really private is it? It's not something I'd usually blurt out either. Oh, and I've had a vasectomy. There's 2 for the price of 1 for you. Happy now?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are curious and would like to explore the wonderful world of Rocket.