Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rocketBoyJ84

30 M Kansas City, KS

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Tagalog (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live life to the fullest. I’ve been in KC for a year and I’ve already: won a prestigious national award; become drinking buddies with the most powerful brains in the city (bonus: I get their Royals tix!); organized a benefit concert; and formed an awesome band whose members consist of a certified genius, a brain surgeon, and a pianist who has played at the U.N. headquarters and the White House………You probably don’t believe me, but there’s only really one way to find out if I’m the internet’s craziest liar
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
How the hell did I end up in KC?!? I had opportunities in DC, London, Paris, and my home city, NYC, but decided to move to the Midwest in the hopes of bettering patients' lives.

I moved to KC in the fall of 2012, and it's difficult making friends off the med school campus (tons of friends on campus but they are bat$h!t crazy like me, the future physicians and scientists of this great nation). That's why I'm here. Back home, most of my friends are females, so I'm the stereotypical guy pal: my nicknames reflect my caring nature, and I'm the guy they all wish their boyfriends were like (and yes, that gets a bit awkward. Yikes!).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening + being emotionally supportive (hence the "TeddyBear Jones moniker"). I have a doctorate in "embarrassing myself".
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long, silken hair. When my hair is short, my dumbo ears. When it's beach season, my abs and tattoos. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ender's Game; The Tipping Point; Born to Run; Packing for Mars; Kissing in Manhattan

Music: Everything. Yes, I like country and rap.

Shows: It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia; Friends; any science or history documentary.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar, computer, running shoes, blender, good peanut butter, glasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How ridiculous my life's plans are. Specifically, if the extra doctorate and years of research are really going to help me provide the best care to my future patients.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out drinking with one of the top hospital chiefs and his awesome underlings or catching a flick and dinner with classmates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a mediocre cook, but awesome baker.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
.....You can convince me that moving to KC was the right move.....or you can convince me to GTFO of here while I still can. Haha.