Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Bethesda, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 31–49
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Be warned....If you're looking for an interesting, amazing, and of course "modest" guy, you might actually find him

Curious (varied interests), intellectual), independent (entrepreneur) guy with a good heart and a weird sense of humor at times. I have a passion for exploring DC and the world, learning new things, having dinner with friends, taking city hikes and nature walks, and going to the theatre or the movies. Just finished redoing my kitchen and am thinking about the next project.

Softball, scuba, and urban hiking are three fun sports but there are others. I can cook (sometimes), garden (badly, but who knew plants needed water) and travel with the best of them but would like to find someone to share life's adventures with -- whether at a local event (like jazz or arts in the park), a new movie or restaurant, or a festival
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life is never dull especially if you have someone to share it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Some useful things and a lot of really useless things...but there's always room to learn.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just been told I have smiling eyes but I really have no idea what that means.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Although I like sci-fi, the summer action blockbusters, animated films, and crime dramas, I don't limit myself -- if it's good or fun, I'm interested. I tend to read a bit of history, and will go to the theatre and Broadway shows when I'm up in NYC. As far as food I can be a foodie at times but there's nothing better than bbq on the deck.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
learning new things, friends, family, seeing the world, coffee, work flexibility
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now...when I can get to Norway and watch the sun go sideways.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting on the deck with friends, having a drink, and enjoying the weather
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Take a chance. Isn't the opportunity to meet someone interesting and fun worth your time to at least meet for a drink?