rocketreg
33 Irvine, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rocketreg
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi i'm Reggy, living Orange County, I'm becoming a Physical Therapist while I work. I already have a film degree and worked in Hollywood for a while. I don't really know anyone here, really hoping to find someone I can hang out with and have some fun. Who knows, maybe we will click. Oh, I'm a HUGE foodie!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a Executive Assistant in Real Estate and going to school to become a PTA (Physical Therapy Assistant). I'm the only person I know who actually went after their dreams....I don't EVER want to live with any regrets.
I’m really good at
Working out, fixing things, with computers, sports, body surfing , cooking, making people laugh, eating healthy, good with animals and kids. I'm funny, like to have fun, don't believe in stress.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really happy and positive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I LOVE Peruvian food, pasta's, vegan resturants, a good ol' hamburger, like all types of music, as for movies, that is a conversation the we must have in person, just wayy too many to list, and I read screenplays.
The six things I could never do without
IPHONE!
My pets
Hockey
The Sun
The beach
Hole in the wall resturants.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, past and how lucky I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Occasionally, i'll go out and party, but usually going out to eat or just staying home and making an extravagant dinner... Maybe date night if I meet someone...,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you once I get to you know you better.
You should message me if
If your actually interested in meeting someone fun & honest and would like to possibly spend time getting to know each other.
More