Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rockincamaro

22 F Peterborough, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey I'm Lindsay ! I am a very outgoing person who loves to have fun. I'm originally from a small town and lived on a farm. Moved to Peterborough for school and am enjoying living in town for the first time but I can't wait to move back out to the country. I love being on the farm 4 wheeling, playing with the animals, fishing and enjoying the quiet, although when im around it's never quiet. I love classic rock. The oldies definitely are the goodies. Music is a big part of my life, I love to play guitar and piano. I enjoy dressing up and going for a night on the town (prefer live music but have been known to be at a dance club or 2). I also like to stay in and enjoy a movie and a nice beer as I am usually busy a lot of the time and enjoy just relaxing.
What I’m doing with my life
I am finishing up my degree in biochemistry and then who knows the world is my oyster!
I’m really good at
Fixing cars, reading, school, and laughing :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I always get the smile comment, I am rarely seen without a smile on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: Anything by Stephen King and biographies of classic rock stars, world war 2 history books, and anything I love to read

Favorite movies: Dazed and confused!, The changeling (the one made in 1974) and Night of the living dead

Favorite music: Classic rock, Metal, Punk (real punk ex. iggy pop and the stooges, the clash, ramones, etc.)

Favorite Food: Pizza!
The six things I could never do without
1. Family and friends
2. My ipod with all of my tunes
3. My books (I love to read)
4. Adventure
5. Band T-shirts
6. Happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
School, constantly on my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out partying with friends, or relaxing and enjoying a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I write music that no one has seen/heard.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You have stuff in common with me, want to have a debate about music, or just want to chat :) I love to talk.