Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rockingpanda2

32 F San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:54am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am laid back yet adventurous. I like going out just as much as I like to stay home. I love video games, both console and pc. I am also a table top nerd. I love chess, even though I lose almost every game. I like to be active usually. Being out and about doing things or doing nothing. I have been known to break into song and dance at any place there is music playing.

My dream is to be a Lego Engineer, interior designer or a writer. I use the word groovy a lot, I also say neat and other old hip words.

I love to cook, it's like tasty science. Like to think I am pretty handy in the kitchen.

Most importantly I am a nerd.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in tech support.
I’m really good at
Character creation, creating color palettes. Chicken fajita burritos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I am an avid reader, mostly supernatural fiction or scifi fantasy. I also like classic literature.

Music - runs from classic rock to heavy metal, to classical and everything in between. I lean more toward industrial, especially German industrial.

Film - I like it all. There's a movie for every mood. I do have to say that I enjoy horror, action, and scifi most of the time. And musicals.

Food - Thai, Mexican, comfort food.

Shows TV - Bleach, Lie to Me, Castle, Whites, Spy, Firefly, Elementary, and so on.
The six things I could never do without
I have found that there is nothing I truly could not live without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The origin of words, where I would like to travel, or what my next project will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing whatever's clever, karoke, dancing, shooting pool, playing darts, home reading or watching movies. Be mindful that Monday night is my Friday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am absolutely terrified of eyeballs. Yes there is a story. If you ask nicely I might tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 28–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to. Not looking for anything, prefer to let things happen as they will.