Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BeachFunSun12

55 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for a genuine friend which hopefully may lead to a relationship. I enjoy the simple things in life....
Listening to rain, watching the sunset, the beach, candles, a crackling fire, ocean waves,
snuggling on the sofa watching a movie, hanging out with friends, sporting events, concerts, and many other things... I also enjoy dinning out at out of the way places and local favorites....
Amusement parks are always fun too....Friends and family say I am very sweet and caring. I usually put 110% into anything I am doing. I am friendly, trustworthy, considerate, easy going, fun to be with and willing to help others, among other things. I make sure I have my significant other on the top of my list everyday. I treat my partner with respect and would expect the same in return. I am also very adventurous and like to try new things. I can function well in a little black dress, or bluejeans and T-shirts. I have traveled to lots of places and have enjoyed most cities and countries I have visited. I keep a positive attitude and outlook on life. I am actually a simple gal who likes to have fun and can be spontaneous and adventurous. ..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Semi retired for now. Enjoy visiting Florida as often as possible...wondering what the next
Chapter will hold.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and Learning.....
Once you get to know me,,,,you will
find out more......
Oh..and kissing and you should be too..
Lol...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile....and that I am very friendly and easy
Going....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love Julia Roberts movies.....Drama's & Comedy
Concerts....all types of music....
Love Japanese Steak houses & Italian food
Books.....hummm....not a big reader...but probably the book that I recently enjoyed reading was "The Purpose Driven Life"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
You...Lol..
Kisses
My dog ( Zoe)
Friends
Faith
Cell phone
Perfume
Water
I know it is more than six,,,,,,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds.....Lol
What I am going to do today....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun on a Friday Night....
Out with you .......
Possibly out with friends
Seeing a new movie
Dinning out
Dancing the night away
Staying home to chill
Being spontaneous & adventurous
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You did say "private"
I am an open book.
Once I get to know you
Ask away and I will tell...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single....or divorced or widowed
between the ages of 50-62
non smoker
You have a picture
Want to know more about me..
Like to have fun & enjoy life....