Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Aries, and it matters a lot
Graduated from Ph.D program
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, I am an honest, loyal guy looking to share what I do and what I have. Keeping fit with an active lifestyle that includes: biking, yoga and working.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Practicing my guitar daily to achieve a higher level of skill, working for the enjoyment of doing a great job for my clients and my self esteem.
Being open to new experiences and opportunities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Romance, listening, cooking, and other subjects to discover at your risk...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile in the winter and legs in the summer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I devour thriller novels such as anything by Lee Child, Charlie Huston and many others...
I work on TV and movie productions as a Special Effects technician but don't have a TV. I play guitar and practice yoga daily, enjoy listening to live music. Asian food is my preference.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, guitars, music, cat, a good book and a great woman.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I would like to be in 5 years (somewhere warm), with someone (warm)... helping my son to be the man he will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Open mics, jamming with friends or playing at home...or being with you...everything is better with music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me for details...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like adventure, travel, music and lots of laughter...must have a photo on close appears that 11 people 'like' me...thanks, so if you do, I would appreciate a message so we can see whats up...we are all here for a limited time only.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done