Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Austin, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Dec 23, 2014
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in the East, dreaming of the West, and living in the South.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own my own company. I'm also playing in 4 bands. Indie rock, texas country, americana, and more indie rock. Trying to read more but suffering from Netflix addiction. Finishing up a computer science degree @ Harvard. Trying to eat healthy and explore Austin to its fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people, solving problems, research, experimenting, rocking out, eating so much it hurts and Netflix marathons.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Non-Fiction I love to learn about the world. I read tons of history, political science, philosophy... Basically books dealing with topics I know nothing about.

Movies: Cohen Brothers, The Shawshank Redemption, The Game, Anchorman, anything with Tom hanks, pans labyrinth, toy story, the hangover

Shows: Game of Thrones, Dr. Who, Faulty Towers, The Prisoner, The Sopranos, Breaking Bad. The Jersey Shore was like crack to me when it first came out.

Music: The Beatles, Steely Dan, Jay Z, The Flying Burrito Brothers, Gram Parsons, Wilco, Starfucker, Haim, Zeus, white denim, wilco, Elliott smith, Burt Bacharach, yes,

Food: home slice pizza, good meatballs, mashed potatoes, creme brulee, dark chocolate, red wine, bacon, huge cobb salads, pho, burritos, bread, manchego cheese, bacon wrapped Brussels sprouts, 24 diner hash, really cold cheese cake, eggplant parmigiana
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Family, Hugs, Respect, Goals, My Mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life & how to be a better human being, what I'm currently working on, and what I'm going to make for lunch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing music or meeting up with friends at a bar or show. I've also been known to go to bed at 8:30 on a Friday night...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My very first concert was Aqua. If you don't know who that is...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like trying new things, you play music, you think I'm cute or are interested in making out drunkenly in a sweaty eastside bar.