Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rockit717

33 F Roanoke, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a feminist looking for a feminist man. I'm not a man-basher or misandrist. when I love, I'm very loyal. I'll trust love again when I find a man who openly supports women's advocacy. :)

looking for someone who wants to have fun and play on bikes at the racetrack, and go out dancing, and do awesome stuff.

respect and validation are the most important elements of any relationship. I'm looking for someone who enjoys moral and intellectual discussion, and going to motorcycle trackdays. I'm looking for a man who would be a good example to children. life is short so let's go out and have fun, go dancing, go riding, do awesome stuff. my kids are 10 and 11. we ride dirtbikes, go wall climbing, hiking, etc.

no sexism, no racism, no classism. reverse racism and reverse sexism do not exist.

grammar is important. critical thinking is a must.

I'm great with kids and my kids are awesome. it's cool if you already have kids too. I'm not having any more.

I appreciate kind, gentle treatment from guys. like, if you open the door for me, that's great. don't be surprised if I open it for you too if I get the chance.

do not message me if you are narcissistic, or religious, or if you think 100 mph is actually fast (but I guess that depends on how tight the corner is)... because it just wouldn't work.

I do enjoy romance and giving and receiving love, but at the same time I'm not possessive and I don't get very emotionally bonded. I'd rather talk science or go for that next hit of adrenaline or just have fun, than mess around with someone looking for hopeless romance or an emotional outlet. the most true love is parental love. according to the MBTI, my personality type is "ISTJ - Introverted Sensing Thinking Judging" and although most of it looks very accurate, I'm not a "traditions and laws" type (in fact usually quite the opposite).

I'm super friendly and positive with an insatiable curiosity, but I do have ptsd, so I get triggered by unhealthy emotional or intellectual habits (i.e. passive aggression, invalidation, pedestal mentality, possessiveness, any type of sexism or misogyny).

I have a very active sense of humor. if something's sexist or racist though, it's not funny. misogyny is my enemy. I don't take regular things too personally and I don't want to talk to anyone who does... whoever reported my humorous photo for being inappropriate (which it is not), ...get outta here. you gotta have a sense of humor, have as much humility as I do, and be a very secure person to roll with me! ;) :)

I have some college education, some training in Nuno Oliveira-style classical dressage, some experience in salsa dancing, and in summary, a bent towards excellence in every area of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
taking care of my two awesome kids, and my dog
following my career
drinking lots of protein shakes
riding my motorcycle..let's go do some trackdays!!
dancing... as much as I can.. kizomba, salsa, etc..come dance with me!
I’m really good at
being a parent
cooking (I'm a food snob)
feminism and human rights
hitting the gym
riding
teaching horse riding lessons
reading a tape measure
photography
abstract drawings
numbers
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I...read....everything....

TV does not interest me in the slightest

organic clean food, protein shakes, I love to cook from scratch, not a vegetarian.

music: anything from meditative to alternative to deathcore metal. no country.
The six things I could never do without
my family and pets
my motorcycle
my gym
dancing
awesome friendships
good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my loved ones
trackdays
sportbikes
dirtbikes
motorcycles in general
who else is thinking about motorcycles in general
when I can ride my motorcycle next
horse riding - classical dressage
feminism and human rights
PTSD and DV awareness
my next leg day at the gym
6-packs
my dog
my job/career
kizomba
chickens... I want a farm with chickens and garden someday.
On a typical Friday night I am
taking care of my kids, at the gym, or out dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
marriage is stupid. science is awesome. I'm so glad Romney lost the 2012 presidential race.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you support women's advocacy and domestic violence awareness, you like kids, you have above-average intelligence, you know that evolution is real, have a sportbike(s), you regularly do trackdays on your sportbike(s), go out dancing or would like to learn to dance, are a gym rat like me, understand or are willing to learn how to handle PTSD, know how to give people lots of personal space, are not a theist and dislike misogynistic patriarchal religions (if you identify with any of the Abrahamic religions, I'm not your match)... and especially if you have horses.

no porn. no religion.

recently, Daniel McCawley, owner of Atomic Grill, said "I’m a father of a 12-year-old girl and I’ve got five sisters. The way that women are treated is pretty personal as far as I’m concerned." I'm looking for a man who thinks the same way. being uninvolved in social issues is the same as being unevolved as a human being, and I'm not going to get involved with someone with a lackadaisical attitude about human rights or women's advocacy. I'm an absolutely awesome person who is kind and respectful and I deserve somebody who cares.