Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rockker89

47 M Monrovia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im a down to earth melow person, I came out here to LA from El Paso TX,Ive lived out here for more than twenty yrs, hmm.... am I still a texan? I never had the accent and it was little hard getting used to the fast paced life,but I love it now, surfing, hiking,driving along the coast are thing's I like to do when Im not working, cant do that where I come from,I love to be out in the sun, but havnt lately, working all the time, Im also a jeans n t-shirt guy but can also GQ when Im out in nice places, hard work and good times is what I feel life is all about, I like making other's smile ,I have a big and giving heart,
What I’m doing with my life
living it, loving it, working hard,
I’m really good at
just about anything I put my mind to, but for now is shredding the metal on my dimebag darryl destroyer,lol that's my guitar, and putting smile's on other's face's.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile, my heart,and my laugh,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont read that often but I do like to kick back with a thriller by Dean Koonts every now and then, I love plays and the movies, movie favs, I love twisted endings and weird plots to where you need to watch it again to get it,lol and music , Im a true rockin roller to the bone, I love it all from steely dan to slipknot,I also dig jazz and the blues I like some rap, it really has to get my boogie on in order for me to like it, and Im sorry but I cant do country music, I try but something about that twang I just cant get over, sorry,but then this is from a guy who went to see Alice Cooper for his 9th birthday,lol you can thank my mom for that, thanks mom!!!
The six things I could never do without
camraphone, music, air, water, my car,and of course my lovely daughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to enjoy life more and to the fullest
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to relax at home, or see a movie and hit the happy hrs, ahh what would we do without the weekends,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to movie hop at the theaters,lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are interested and you like watching sunsets and laughing having a good time, you wont be disapointed,