Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Austin, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 14
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Doesn’t want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i love dinosaur jr. , tattoos, and cooking great food.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
cooking; working toward my life goal of being a chef and owning my own restaurant. othere than that im finding new bands to listen to and riding my bike all around town.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
..... cooking, riding bikes, i like to think im good at taking peoople out and showing them a good time...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have a lot of tattoos, and kind of a salty attitude toward society and life. im a bit cinicle but not an ass hole.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
slaughter house 5 is my favorite book, and pretty much anything by Kurt Vonnegut is great, the usual suspects and taxi driver are also amazing movies, i could go on forever about movies i love horror movies, movies about crime, westerns, the list goes on and on. as far as music goes the clash is my favorite band i really like the misfits, off with there heads, the ramones, the murder city devils, rock n roll in general makes me really happy. Without rock n roll music i would be a really bummed out person. i wont even start on food i cook every thing and i love learning new things and tasting new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6 things, my bike, my knives, my music, my friends, my family, my books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i spend a lot of time thinking about the future, what the next step is in my life. i think about my friends a lot and my brother.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
im usualy at work, or at a show, or at a bar with some friends having a damn good time!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to ride bikes, like to go to shows, and eat good food! or you just want to have a drink.