Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rocknroller82

32 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is David. I'm a musician who loves art, culture, books, and music. I love playing guitar and checking out new bands at a variety of venues. In the past I played guitar in a post-rock/indie band in St. Louis. Live music is a must in my life.

For several years I worked in social work as a support coordinator for adults with developmental disabilities. This was a tough but rewarding job. Now I work with bands and do concert promotions and work at the library as well. I'm working also with my friend's independent record label, and volunteering at KDHX 88.1 FM as an audio engineer.

My friends and family would say I am a very outgoing, caring, sincere, intelligent, laid back, witty, creative/artistic, romantic and spiritual. I enjoy meeting new people, as well as spending quality time with friends and family each week.

My faith is important to me. I would want a partner who would be supportive of my faith and church in my life. She doesn't have to believe the same thing, but be respectful of my beliefs as I will be of hers.

What am I looking for in a woman? I'm looking for a woman who is intelligent, caring, easy going, witty, creative and artistic, funny, and independent. She must be honest and sincere, fun to be with, and understanding and thoughtful. She should be passionate about life, working towards her dreams. Family should be very important in her life as well.

A fun first date for me is coffee or drinks, maybe a walk at Tower Grove or Forest Park, or any place we can talk and get to know each other. Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile and hopefully you'll hear from me soon.

-David
What I’m doing with my life
working hard, playing music, spending time with friends
I’m really good at
creating romance and writing music
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Stranger, A Generous Orthodoxy, Love Wins, Batman graphic novels and Blankets.
Movies: Donnie Darko, Sigur Ross: Heima and INNI, The Devil and Daniel Johnston.
Music: Indie rock, folk, country, jazz. Lately I've been listening to: Sigur Ros, Sea Wolf, Daniel Johnston, Pedro the Lion, Explosions in the Sky, mewithoutYou, Hey Mercedes, Olafur Arnalds, Wilco, The Gaslight Anthem, Sufjan Stevens, Mumford & Sons, The Avett Brothers, Samantha Crain, Beth Bombara, Fitz and the Tantrums, and The Alabama Shakes.
The six things I could never do without
1. spirituality
2. family and friends
3. technology
4. music
5. books
6. my dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
music on vinyl and my record collection
On a typical Friday night I am
at a dive bar with a friend
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're an avid music and art lover. You enjoy books, good coffee and beer, wine, or if you want to have fun with a great guy who is intelligent, witty, funny, charming, and artistic.