Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Richmond, VA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:37pm
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Judaism and laughing about it
Working on Post grad
Might want kids
English, Italian (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a rock and roll fanatic/recent college grad enjoying in law school in Richmond and figuring out life!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from Skidmore College with a degree in music and art history, and right now I'm trying to figure out where those interests can take me personally and professionally. Right now I'm in my first year of law school at the University of Richmond, and I love it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Identifying movie/TV actors in differing roles (I consider it a super-power of mine), singing, dancing like a dork but enjoying myself, laughing at both good and bad jokes, cooking (getting better all the time), reading both literature and junky novels, among other things!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile (although I'm shy, so if I don't smile right away, don't take it personally!), and my height (yes, I'm short--I love it).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Time Traveler's Wife, Harry Potter series, Memoirs of a Geisha, Middlesex, The World According to Garp, Gone with the Wind, anything by Sarah Dessen, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, many more.

Movies: O Brother Where Art Thou?, White Christmas, Love Actually, the Brat Pack movies, That Thing You Do!, Across the Universe, Amadeus, Galaxy Quest, Benny and Joon, A Room with a View, Garden State, Wordplay, The Princess Bride, Bull Durham, many more.
^^update: ashamed of myself that I didn't include Monty Python and the Holy Grail in here, which I LOVE, as well as Monty Python's Flying Circus in general. Apologies, OkCupid people. :-P

TV: The Office, House, How I Met Your Mother, Grey's Anatomy, shows on the Food Network, QI, The IT Crowd, The Big Bang Theory, Project Runway, Law and Order: SVU.

Music: Just a warning--if you didn't read my first description, I LOVE music, especially rock and roll. Some of my favorite music includes The Beatles, The Band, CSNY, ELO, Elvis Costello, Fleet Foxes, The Fratellis, Green Day, Jump Little Children, Maroon 5, REM, The Shins, James Taylor, Simon & Garfunkel, Tom Petty, Genesis, and Nirvana.

Food: pretty much anything, but especially Italian and Asian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. a source of music and headphones
2. muffins/cupcakes
3. a good book
4. comfy sweatpants/pajamas
5. good friends
6. the ability to quote movies and not care if I seem like a dork.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music--the creation process, the backstories of artists/bands, the impact it has, how it evolves over time. I also spend a lot of time thinking about what I want out of life and how to go about figuring it out and getting it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie with my friends or curled up with a blanket and a good book. On my really exciting Fridays, I do laundry (!). But seriously, I still don't know that many people in Richmond outside of law school and would love to meet more so I can make more friends and hang out in different places.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dad died of leukemia when I was five, and I miss him every day--I hope that he is proud of me and the person I'm trying to become.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone to go out with (hopefully more than once!)/date, or just looking for a new friend in Richmond--either would be nice!