Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rockonman

29 Riverton, WV Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Tyler, I'm 27 and work at a winery. I love music, and play guitar. I like to read, lately I've been into these old school detective novels. Overall, I'm laid back, easy to get along with, and generally love having a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a winery. I've always kind of gone with the flow and this is where life has brought me. I'm feeling pretty good about it right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would say that I'm not really good at anything. There are a lot of things I enjoy doing, and always strive to be a little better at them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ha, to be honest most people tell me fairly soon after meeting me that I look like or sound like someone they knew back in the day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Originally I just put that I had too many to list, but I figured I should go ahead and take a stab at listing a few of my favorites.
Books: Anything RA Salvatore, lately a lot of Raymond Chandler, basically lots of history and fiction.
Movies: Army of Darkness, The Departed, the Die Hards, the first Rambo, Superbad, basically anything action or funny.
Shows: SONS OF ANARCHY! Best show of all time. Been watching a lot of Supernatural on Netflix, and I watch a lot of the History Channel and Discovery.
Music: Super eclectic, everything from old funk, to metal, classic rock, blues, even some rap (not much though).
Food: I love meat and potatoes, whether its a burger and fries or steak, mashed potatoes and gravy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Books
Hunting trips with Dad
The ever pending threat of zombie apocalypse ;)
My dog Caesar
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Oh ya know the usual deep stuff...the meaning of life, the duality of human nature, is there another beer in the fridge, what's on tv, why is my understated sense of sarcastic humor so under appreciated lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, probably kicking off my shoes, grabbing a bite to eat, having a couple beers, and watching some tv...unless I can find something more interesting to get into...then I would be doing that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't even know what to put here...one time in college I partied a little too hard and peed on a pile of clothes that were on my floor to be washed...I guess the good news is that they were dirty clothes and not clean ones.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to...no pressure. If you think you'd like to get to know me better then by all means, drop me a line.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!