Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rockr_chick1824

26 F Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The name is Emily. Im 25, & I grew up here in Texas,& I liked it so I never left. Not sure how I'd handle it being a certain temperature all the time. I'm pretty used to bipolar Texas. ;D I work full time as a hotel manager and I am also a musician. I play fiddle, guitar, bass guitar, banjo, mandolin, & I can play a little on the piano. Music is my life. I've been playing since I was 12.
I also love to read. I always have a book with me. No e-reader for this girl. ;) I also play video games with my friends in my spare time. I love being outdoors whether it's going hunting, fishing, or finding a treasure at a flea market.
I lost my dad 8 years ago, I was a total daddy's girl. I am a Christian and love being involved in my church. I am a textaholic. You've been warned. :D I don't drink, smoke, or do drugs. I'm not into the whole bar/club party scene.
I'm looking for a guy who is down to earth, and who has a good sense of humor. & I like tall guys that smell good. ;) I want a guy that knows how to have fun without involving drugs or alcohol.
I want a guy that has similar interests as well as different ones because I like learning new things & I think it's endearing when a guy takes the time to learn about something I enjoy as well taking the time to explain and share things he loves with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a hotel manager, been managing for the past 7 years. I am really into volunteering and rescuing animals. & I love spending time with my family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at music and writing. In the process of starting my first novel :) get to know me before I get famous ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my eyes. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Bluegrass, Pop, Rock, & Country. Right now my favorites are The Cab, Artist VS Poet, Chris Young, Easton Corbin, Luke Bryan, Paramore, Taylor Swift, Mayday Parade,The Band Perry, Rascal Flatts, & 3OH!3 ♥ Authors: Suzanne Collins Becca Fitzpatrick, Lauren Kate, Stephanie Meyers, J.K. Rowling, Ken Follett, Catherine Clark, Sarah Ockler, Julia Hoban, Nicholas Sparks, Neal Shusterman, & Mitch Albom. Actors/Actresses: Chris Hemsworth, Theo Rossi, Chris Evans, Tom Hanks, Meryl Streep, Bradley Cooper, Russell Brand, Mark Salling, James Marsden, Taylor Lautner, Will Farrell, Emma Watson, & Emma Stone
Shows: The Walking Dead, Swamp People, Mudcats, Restaurant Impossible, Pretty Little Liars, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, & 2 Broke Girls.
Food: I love Mexican & Italian ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Friends
Phone
PS3
Guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working. But I'd like that to change :p
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me :)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for a nice down to earth girl. I'm not looking for a booty call or one night stand. I'm the type of girl you take home to meet your mother. ;)