Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Rockville, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 12
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Has kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im not to good about talking about myself. So I'll just list some of my qualities. I'm loyal , compassionte , friendly and funny . I'm not some super stud but a decent looking guy. I shave my head because I like how it looks. I love fishing and enjoy the outdoors. I'm currently thinking about going to work on the pipeline. I have family members who are doing it and they seem to like it. If I should decide to do this , I will be leaving in a couple of months . I'm hoping to meet someone who says what they want and want what they say !!! I want a strong woman who will speak her mind . I don't want to be told what I want to hear but be told how it is . I want someone who is playful , and compassionate . I want you to be my best friend not just my girlfriend . You'll find that I'm up for just about anything . I have a lifelong dream of going sky diving !! Now I have to admit something , if you should get to know me , I will chat your eyes red lol . I can go on and on . Message me if you are truly wanting to meet a great guy :) Have a nice day .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm just raising my 2 girls and trying to meet someone special. Working keeps me busy along with keeping our home clean lol .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at listening to others and helping those who need help. I'm also a great father and I say that with pride.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mostly I've been told that I have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and the last books I read were the Hunger Games. I know that sounds girly but they were good books. I love John Grisham books too. I love all kinds of music from the 50's to the present. Ilove country and rock . As for movies it's the same . Some of my favorites are A Few Good Men , Shawshank Redemption, And anything with John Wayne.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I'm going to go work on the pipeline.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or spending time with my girls.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know me better.