Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rocks99

42 M Reading, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Polyamorous switch, but tending towards the toppy side of the fence. Like little more than to have a bound sub under my ministrations, gently but firmly teasing, ticking, stimulating and generally making her squirm. Keen to improve ropework and always up for a bit of pet play. Do a mean massage too.

Still feeling my way around Reading, so new local friends a bonus :)

I'm in an open poly relationship atm, and anything serious will be with other partners full knowledge - comfortable being a 'bit on the side' but not being a guilty secret.

Away from the kink scene, I enjoy the live music scene (Rock/ Metal/ Indie/ Punk), Kit Cars and spend rather too much time in front of this PC, or taking it apart/putting it back together....

Usually up for a chat, silliness and general foolery. The ability to not take life too seriously is vital. Photo's can be sent out privately.

I am easygoing, poly, and kinky
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, eating, sleeping. What else is there?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Far better than I am at talking.

Taking things to bits, putting them back together

Massage
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hair. The ponytail tends to mark me out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
SciFi/Fantasy (sad, I know)- Terry Pratchett, Douglas Adams etc

Black comedy, Lock stock and two smoking barrels, pulp fiction, Alien(s) GOOD drama (Silence of the Lambs....), Doctor Who, Black Books, Blackadder,

Calvin and Hobbes, XKCD

Love the Nick Park films and Rex the Runt, Simon Pegg stuff

Metal/Punk/Indie music - Iron Maiden, QOTSA, Soundgarden et a.

Will eat anything, especially spicy, but never tried sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music (Rock /Indie/Metal)

Friends (real ones), having a laugh

the interweb

Phone

Family

Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Kinky stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With family or friends, or heading to them
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Confession on an open forum? How dumb would you have to be........
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't take life too seriously. And are in the UK. Proximity to Reading a bonus