Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rocksnrainbows

23 F Saratoga Springs, NY

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey,
So my full name is Jillian, but everybody calls me Jill. I live in Saratoga Springs, and I completed four years at SUNY Geneseo where I majored in geology. I still have a few classes to complete before getting my degree in geology, which I hope to turn into being an earth science teacher. There's not much to me other than that, unless you're looking for something like my favorite color (green) or my lucky number (8). :-D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working at Barnes and Noble and loving it, its very much a dream job. I'm basically just trying to make some money so I can finish school, at least for my bachelor's degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, personally, I view myself more as average at a lot of things than really good at one or two things. I'm good at playing oboe and english horn, I'm good at writing short stories, I'm good at baking, I'm good listening when someone needs to talk, and I'm a really good friend. :-D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suppose I couldn't say for sure, but I've been told about a couple things people notice right off. One is my height (or lack thereof. I'm, shall we say, vertically challenged). Another is my eyes (a pretty blue-green color). Also that I'm a nice person. Other than that, I don't know, you tell me. :-D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Oh, waaay too many to count. Anything fantasy, science-fiction, mystery, historical fiction, classic authors like Dickens and Hugo, modern authors like Stephen King... Basically anything and everything.

Favorite movies: I looove a good action movie. Or adventure, anything like that. I'm not too keen on chick flicks or horror though.

Favorite music: Lady Gaga, Rascal Flatts, Elton John, Billy Joel, Beethoven, Tchaikovsky, Respighi, Flo Rida, Stravinsky, Danny Elfman, Van Halen, Brian Adams, Brahms, James Horner, Celtic Woman, Queen... Yeah, pretty much anything.

Favorite food: I love Italian, but also Mexican, Chinese, Vietnamese... Or just good 'ol fashioned American dishes. I'm not a picky eater. :-D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Books
4) Music
5) Knowledge
6) Colors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Oh very random things. Such as: who decided how high telephone poles should be? Or I think about how God (if there is one) relates to the theory of evolution. Or I'm thinking about what I have to get done for the day. Or my book list. Or wondering what my friends are up to. Or pondering how many fish you could fit into the mantle of the earth. Strange things, generally. :-D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie, hanging with my friends, or working. :-D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an irrational fear of being burned (the burned involving heat and flames, not insults).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a new friend or maybe something more. I love to meet new people and share stories. :-D