Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 F Lawrence, KS

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey people my name is megan and here is a little about pretty easy going...i love being outside when its not to hot or to cold because my lungs cant take it because i have asthma...its really easy to entertain me just to something funny or put on some cool music and im set...i feel like im really easy to talk to because i dont judge people for who they are because im pretty messed up if you are too then we will be best friends...just because i am bisexual does not mean that if i am with a man im not going to think it is ok to do something with a woman and the other way around...sorry about saying random shit this is my first time on something like this so i dont really know what to if you want to know anything about me just ask i dont bite the way i have been told that i am to crazy so just a heads up
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well im going to school at KU and wanting to become a speech teacher for little kids. i work back in Olathe anytime i have a long break
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people feel better and that they are very well loved...doing stupid stuff to make people laugh...cuddling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well my eyes but with guys they notice my ass and boobs but like my girl friend they notice that im really nice and caring
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i read a little and my favorite book it the notebook. i love scary and girly movies. i love shows when you dont know what will happen next. i love all kinds of music. i love bread like i could eat it all night and day
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
not in any kind of order
my phone
my music
my computer
my dog
my friends
my mom/whole family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what i want to do with my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
wondering why im not doing anything fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well i would have to trust you first to tell you...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to talk...or just make a new friend...or just really bored and want someone to talk to i guess