Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rockstar69xx

30 Corpus Christi, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hard rocker with a heart of gold. I love to just take one day at a time I am easy going and love life . What can I say I love my rock music ,horror movies and doing whatever!!

HI everyone whats up.I am not the type of person to just talk about myself i am more of a you ask and i'll tell type of girl but i will give it a shot.Lets see what can i say that you can't find out by going through my trash.I am 28 with the mind of a 14 year old good news for all you perves just kidding and i also think i am funny and always cracking jokes that does get me into trouble some times.

I am silly, flirtatous, and easygoing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now just making a living working in a bakery
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at Everything !!Well I like to think so anyways :P Im good at being silly and crazy. lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my smile, height and that Im laid back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
ROCK MUSIC ALL THE WAY !!! i like all sorts of rock music hard rock, heavy metal, alternative, old school rock there are so many bands that i like but I will name a few like korn, ozzy, black sabbath, kiss, breaking benjamin, buckcherry, drowing pool, godsmack, metallica, nickleback, offspring, tool, pantera, puddle of mudd, rob zombie, system of a down, three days grace, atreyu just to name a few :)

Books:Xombie dead on arrival ,Talking to dragons, Graphic novels and horror based comics ect.

Movies:Deadalive, Stardust, Trick or treat ,Rec 1,2,3 love zombie movies and horror in general ect..

Food:As long as it's not moving i'm good
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family,music,cellphone,car,xbox360,my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What was the question again?!? huh doh!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends drinking or just hanging out playing games or just watching cartoons.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am a little dorky
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are cool and think you can rock :) oh and if you think you can take me in a video game... or if you just want to say hi