Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rockstardiva585

28 Rochester, NY Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Aquarius, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Name:Rae
Age:28
bday: Feb 13
sign: aquarius
Fav color: black, purple, blue
Profession: customer service, make up artist & hair stylist
Here for: friends & dating
Turn on's: good teeth, good hygiene, intellectuals, good sense of humor, down to earth, confidence, individuality, independence
Turn off's: bad teeth,poor hygiene, dirty house, cocky people, possessiveness, insecurity jealousy, I don't mins affection I just hate feeling....well smothered.

Sooooo.... My names Rae. I live in hinsdale,New Hampshire ( recently moved back to NY) I'm new to the area and dont know many people so i would love to meet new friends. I'm what you would call the artsy type. I love any form of art whether it be music,drawing, painting... I appreciate it all. Love video games, going to beach, hanging with friends, working out, traveling, playing cards, casino trips, mini gulf, water.. I'm extremely chill,cool,calm & collective. Laid back, honest (sometimes too honest ), good heart, down to earth, funny, sarcastic, good sense of humor & character. I'm unique & exotic, very humble, humanitarian, bit of a hippie /rocker...have my own style. I do not follow trends and/or crowds. If you wanna know more just ask. Smooches xoxo
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living & loving every minute,every hour & everyday that I spend on earth
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, painting, cooking, styling hair, cutting hair, fashion, makeup, drawing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my lips, my skin tone....oh & my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Tim Burton movies, favorite food is French fries ^_^
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son marcello, my friends, my family, my cat sinister & morticia, phone, shower.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, if I could make the world a better place I would end world hunger & provide shelter. There would be no crime, everyone would love & accept one another. No more sicknesses & death. Everyone just lived in peace & harmony. Sounds like something miss America would say.....but I have deep compassion for people. Sounds like what your typical hippy would say but I sincerely mean that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying my friends or family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I told it would no longer be private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are nice, if you are NOT seeking hookups, if I sound interesting, if you read my profile in it's entirely & not just messaging me bc you find me just physically, or sexually attractive. I'm def alot more than meets the eye.