Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rocksteadyheavi

23 F Sanford, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Indian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Out of sheer boredom, I'm back on this site to stir up some trouble. :-)
I'm your average short bottom-heavy black chick with the really short hair. (Yes, we all know one of those lol) Let's be serious, I as original as it gets. There has to be a new classification for me since I'm not too girly nor too tomboyish- that chick rocking the cocktail dress with sneakers. I'm an intellectual artist and former musician. I love debating and learning about the views of others. I'm looking to find some like minded people on here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to Sanford from Raleigh from NJ. I'm currently working full time in a hospital and part time as a care manager (I'm about that money). I am also pursuing my MBA online. Yeah... I keep busy!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Improvising, Writing, Listening, Playing Instruments (ask me about them) finding random things to do (kickball tournament anyone? How about we go to the shooting range? Lol)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wow.... you don't wear a weave. lol I have short hair and I love it better this way.
My love for crazy tattoos ... i have 10. My size... I'm short and curvy. A total definition of a pear :) Don't get me wrong, I do crossfit 3x a week but I love my curves and wouldn't change them for abs or a size 2 jeans any day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I recently got the kindle so I have a plethora of books. I like anything from mysteries to crime to romance and so on. As for movies, I'm a sucker for horror movies and comedies. I really would love to see a stand up show ( working on it). I love all types of music. I appreciate when I can talk to someone about anything from Mozart's Baroque Fugues to Katy Perry, from Pachebel's Cannon to Jay-Z. P.S I LOVE FOOD IF YOU DIDN'T REALIZE!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Basic Nutritional Needs (Food, Water, Shelter)
Family
Books
Animals ( I am an animal lover)
Music
Knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people who insist on looking for their soul mate settle for others with looks that are skin deep? Why the littlest things make me happy? How much wood could a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood? and things of that nature.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working! When I do decide to take some time off for myself, I'm off
traveling to a different state to learn about its history or I'm
home enjoying one of my hobbies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private and Funny... When I was little, I accidently walked in on my brother peeing in the bathroom. I automatically assumed that EVERYONE is suppose to pee standing up so I tried it.... PEE FAIL. :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're...
adventurous
hardworking
love to laugh
have artistic value
can't sleep in the middle of the night
wanna quick debate session
if you are open-minded and aren't quick to underestimate me for any reason.

I welcome new friends from all walks of life to network since I am new to the area. As for something more? Im a sucker for teddy bears. Feel free to message me. Kik me and/or instagram (swaybackmac)