Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Hermitage, TN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:41pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greetings ladies, I am looking for a woman that is intelligent and fun with a good sense of humor. I suppose that sounds pretty cliché and is generally what we are all looking for. I don't think words can properly express how well we would get along in person. So let's start things off with a few activities I enjoy doing. I play tennis, go biking or hiking on trails and parks around Nashville, there are several state parks with cool water falls within about an hour drive, sometimes I go to the Farmer's market, have a motorcycle that I ride but it does not define my entire lifestyle, of course I like a nice dinner and a movie and I also go to a comedy club once in a while. Sometimes me and some friends will go bowling. I don't watch much TV but when I do it's usually Game of Thrones, it used to be True Blood and Dexter.

I'm fun with a good sense of humor, down to earth, and easy to get along with. I'm fairly athletic but not a health nut or anything, I like to get out and do things. Don't smoke, rarely drink, and don't use any drugs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I always have ambitions and projects I'm working on. Some successful and some not. I'm not the type of guy that gives up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, motorcycle riding, cheese, and OK at tennis.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
True Blood, Dexter, Criminal Minds, Family Guy, Ender's Game, Root Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and where I want to be in my career in 10 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still like to climb trees.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like chocolate.