Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rocktmn411

36 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved back to Los Angeles, after a ten year hiatus, damn it has changed but stayed the same. I love movies and reality T.V. Love meeting new people , but also enjoy a quiet night at home. Love to travel!This city has so much to offer and I want to take full advantage of it all, hopefully with someone who I find a physical, mental and emotional attraction to.

I am fun, smart, and adventurous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im in Finance and work in Century City. As of now I am meeting new friends and spending time with family.
I am running a marathon in March so I am in training for it. I have never run more than ten miles without collapsing and that was when I was on the Cross Country team in high school. My cousin asked me and I thought it would be a good idea. What was I thinking? ha! Good thing is that I can pretty much eat anything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking! And eating, haha, I love to entertain friends at my place, even though I do it so rarely. I suck at dancing , and following directions LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Teeth, eyes..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love to eat, HAHA, and love to cook and try new flavors, Movies...Just saw the Time Travelers Wife and I really liked it. I'll watch anything with Rachel McAdams.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Learning about myself and testing my limits
2. Tivo/DVR/Cable
3. Coffee!!!!!!!!
4. My dogs and cat
5. My family
6. Knowing that I can constantly improve myself as it makes my stronger.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes me happy, friends, family, travel, where I want to be in five, ten years....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out and about with friends, or staying home with a great meal and a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't sleep with dirty hands or feet...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet a guy who loves life and is only truly happy when he is experiencing it with people, or even by himself.