Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rockwells

25 F Shanghai, China

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Chinese (Poorly), Thai (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an American and I've been living in Asia for three years. For fun I like to go out with close friends, I love dancing and socializing, eating delicious food and going to Bikram yoga. I am also someone who needs alone time; to catch up on work, my reading and writing. I'm always looking for the next adventure - within Shanghai or around the world - when I have free time I like to explore the city or travel abroad.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love to travel, move to new places and set up a life. I started teaching when I was in living in Thailand, just as a way to subsidize my income, and then discovered that I love to teach and can't really imagine another profession for myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
knitting, dancing, organizing and my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my teeth, my laugh and I like to talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Crime and Punishment, The Grapes of Wrath, Siddhartha, Quest for Fire, Titanic, Parenthood, Pretty Woman, Game of Thrones, Sex and the City, The National, Arcade Fire, Tori Amos, The Velevet Underground, Greek/Israeli/Middle Eastern food, French, Tapas, Russian/Ukranian, sushi, Thai...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My journals, books, ipad, eye drops, coffee, and my apartment.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel, current events, new restaurants and bars, the well being of my friends and family, the book I'm currently reading, what I'm teaching tomorrow...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having drinks with my girlfriends, eating a nice meal, and out dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't hide things, and I'm willing to admit almost anything as long as you ask me directly.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're open minded, if you love adventure and travel, if you like to spend time with friends, if you have no trouble being on your own and making your own choices.