Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Slidell, LA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:26pm
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I feel like I've experienced a little more than people my age so I'm just living life to the fullest because you never know when your time is up. Also I'm an entrepreneur working for someone is not bad, but I feel I will be a business owner in due time. There is no special person at the moment haha so I decided to give this a try.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Took a step back from school this semester because I needed to figure which path is best for me, you cant please everyone so you might as well do what makes you happy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable around once we know each other better, I'm low-key funny lol. Having conversations about the most random things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They think I'm way older haha and I'm quiet around people I don't know, I will also have a conversation with anyone about anything just to see what I can learn from them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Rich Dad Poor Dad, Outsiders, anything John Grisham, mysteries, Gang Leader for a Day, Celestine Prophecy, self-improvement. Books are like my drugs lol
Movies: Set It Off, Paid in Full, Dead Presidents etc....
Shows: Fresh Prince, Martin, The Boondocks
Music: A little of everything
Food: I'm from down south lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I know everybody gonna say their phone but stick me on a island with good vibes, a nice scenery, my family, some cool ass people and beautiful women and I think I'd be just fine....oh and lots of fruit and sunflower seeds, love them things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can I make my life better how I can make the people around me better, new location, and new relations
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at work more than likely
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to have fun, someone I can build with whether it's a friendship or more

P.s. hit up my IG rocky_no_balboa