Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 M Rutherford, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:56am
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Graduated from masters program
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, and might want more
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am awesome.
Science nerd. Father of Two. Grew up a city kid, but now living in the suburbs of Jersey. Genuine, kind, thoughtful of others and of my surroundings. Willing to speak up for myself and loved ones, but mindful enough not to be a dick about it. Can seem lost in thought sometimes...but I can assure you, there is not much thinking going on in my brain anymore...I made sure of that with some Q tip stabbings through my ear.
funny video about okcupid
What I’m doing with my life
Professionally, I am a biochemist for a pharmaceutical company...I make drugs. I am like Walter White only less meth-y and more cure-y. Speaking of breaking bad...I also spent a year as a High School science teacher. When not trying to improve society with life saving cures, I am making the most of my time with my two boys, my family and my friends. I enjoy playing basketball and get to the court every chance I can get. But mostly I am enjoying my life and making the most of every day.
I’m really good at
many things...I like to think that I am well rounded. I may not excel at any one particular area, but I am very good in a wide range of skills. Besides, there is always room for improvement.
The first things people usually notice about me
I like to laugh and tell funny stories
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I've been reading a lot of the classics that I foolishly skipped out on when I was in High School. I like Tolkien, Brave New World. 1984 and other dystopian novels. Recovering political junkie. Currently reading Capital in the Twenty-First Century by Thomas a wrote before, I am a recovering political junkie, just when I thought I was out...they keep dragging me back in.
Movies: Everything really. from documentaries to brain dead blockbusters. Recently saw Lego Movie (big thing for me to take 2 hours to go to the theater...even if it was with my boys) and can't decide if it was a great movie or the best movie ever made.
Music: Again, everything. Rock, Alt, Rap even some country and bluegrass.
Food: Wow. I hate to sound like a broken record...but I like everything!!! Keep an open mind and you'll find that you'll have a richer life for it.
The six things I could never do without
I don't know....Don't have that big of an attachment to things. I can't do without my friends and family. Outside of that, who gives a shit. Oh, thought of I actually wish I could drink it endlessly.
On a typical Friday night I am
enjoying a well earned beer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My nerdiness has no boundries
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you are fun, enthusiastic, and have an optimistic outlook on life.