Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rockytopgal29

30 F Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a people person. I love meeting new people! Ever since I was little, I’ve been told I make friends everywhere I go. I guess that would be because I’m the type to just walk up and start a conversation with you no matter who you are. Helping people is something that has been a passion of mine, so I enjoy volunteer work, especially if it benefits children. Family is very important to me, so I am very close to mine. I love to have a good laugh and to make other people laugh, so comedies are my favorite movies to watch and I do enjoy a good comedy club. I love to do impressions, so everyone in my life has been a victim of my attempt at comedy lol. My grandma actually loves it and calls to hear me do impressions of her. . I love to sing! I may not be the best singer out there, but there is nothing like ridding down 285 singing your heart out to some 80’s music. My dad is a DJ, so music is big for me. I love doing things outdoors and being active
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently training to be in a roller derby league. I get a sick thrill out of completing half marathons and mudruns, which 10 years ago, is something I never thought I would find myself saying lol. I recently just started doing crossfit and now I’m in love. I guess you can say I drank the koolaid.
Volunteering is a passion of mine. I do not get to do it as often as I like, but I do make sure I put myself out in the community a few times a year. My passion is working with/for children.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I've been told my calling is in comedy. I may have to dabble in that soon.

Problem solving. I don't like to let obstacles stand in the way of accomplishing a goal. I tend to find a way to make things happen.

Sports: I played sports growing up, especially basketball, so I am very athletic. I can pick up a sport pretty quickly and do very well. I am also pretty competitive when it comes to sports so that drives me to excel.

Cooking: I love food! I love trying new dishes and having dinner parties.

Making friends: I have been told I don't know a stranger in the world. I always tend to make friends and meet new people wherever I go. I guess it is because I am pretty outgoing and have no shame when it comes to approaching people to strike up a conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm pretty tall, my smile, and witty sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am slightly obsessed with James Patterson and other crime stories. I studied Criminal Justice in school, so I still love to go back and study a few of my books on forensic behavior.

I love all kinds of food, especially if it involves bacon! My diet mostly consists of meat, fruits and veggies, although cupcakes are my kryptonite. For the occasional treat, I do enjoy Mellow Mushroom Pizza (Funky Q Chicken is AMAAAZING), fish tacos, or sushi. Sushi = candy in my world.

My dad is a DJ, so music holds the key to my heart. You can always catch me singing Hall and Oates, Earth Wind and Fire, and of course Michael Jackson. I appreciate all kinds of music so I can listen to anything really. I know just about everyone says that, but I really do have an appreciation for all music.

I don't watch much TV, but when I do, comedies/sitcoms such as the Big Bang Theory, The New Girl are usually what catch my attention television wise. I also Law and Order, Breaking Bad and Dexter.

I'm always ready for a good laugh so comedies are usually my go to choice for movies. Wedding Crashers, The Hangover, and any movie with Will Farrell or Vince Vaugn are on the top of my list. I am also a big Batman fan, always have been since I was a kid.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family
3. Music
4. Bacon
5. Sleep
6. Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Like everyone on here, I spend a lot of time thinking about my future and what is in store for me.

What kind of music would be played for the soundtrack to my life. Random I know.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending the night out on the town with friends.
Spending a quiet night in watching movies.
Gym
Catching up with family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love gingers. Men with red hair rocky socks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun, active, and not a douche nozzle.