Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rocrob

25 M Gainesville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Roc and I work as a computer programmer at Santa Fe College. I have a great career that lets me sit in an office all day, get off with plenty of time to do anything, get a ton of vacation time, and the pay's not that bad either. The only downside is that I don't have anyone to spend that time (and money) on.

Now on to my perfect match. I want someone to take up all the extra space I have on my bed. Someone who steals the covers and lies that they never snore. That special someone, who if I'm having a bad day, as soon as I see them the bad day just disappears. They'll laugh at my stupid jokes, just so I don't feel dumb, or tell me I'm dumb and still laugh anyways. I've always thought that when you're walking hand in hand and your arms and hands line up perfectly for the perfect fit, then you've found your soul mate.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time at Santa Fe College, so if you happen to go to school there that's a plus because I've been really wanting someone to eat lunch with everyday. Other than that just living my life as much as I can.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at golf and racket sports. I'm also pretty good at taking naps.
The first things people usually notice about me
If I were to answer honestly, I'd say my eyebrows. But I do try to smile a lot so that would be my second guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've read the 50 shades of grey series, twilight, and all the rest of those good series.

I'm a guy so I like all those action adventure movies, but I also enjoy cuddling up and watching a romance-comedy.

With TV I keep up with True Blood and Game of Thrones, and also watch all the Family Guys and South Parks. Also I'm a huge fan of all the Gold Rush shows.

I listen to all kinds of music, except maybe Jazz and Reggae. Just depends on the day and the mood I'm in which determines what I'm listening to in my car or in my office.

I'm pretty picky about my food. I know what I like to eat so I pretty much get the same thing all the time, but every once in a while I like to shake it up and try something new.
The six things I could never do without
- My kitten Tater Tot
- TV
- Friends
- Family
- My job
- My pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future (which I think is pretty much the standard option). Other than that just what I'm going to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with my roommates at my apartment, running around the town, or sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've had the same pillow since I've been born and my feet get really cold.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for someone who has a big heart rather than big muscles.