Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

roddyd

40 Lakeland, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey you!!!

I live by myself, I pay my own mortgage , I don't wear socks with my flip flops and I love my dogs. lol

I do stunt work. Have you ever seen it in a movie when a hot actor has to reveal his naked ass? That’s my job. OK OK no its not, IM a dog groomer have been for years! .

Food: I love food. Period. who doesn't right?

I don't like drama, lifes to short ( how cliché) lol

Movies: Horror, and Terrible B movies

The most private thing I am willing to admit: I wear a special cologne. It’s called Sex Panther It’s illegal in nine countries…and it’s made with bits of real panther, so you know it’s good.

You should message me if you are interesting, drama free and fun to be around.

So message me, lets chat!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im laid back and easy going, I hate drama, I try to just be happy and laugh
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Watching reality tv ...DUH
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Seinfeld, Curb, South Park, Howard Stern and Reality tv
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six Things I Would Never do Without:
•Laughter
•Relaxing
•Seinfeld
•Jimmy Buffett
•Dogs
•That’s none of your business ;-) lol ha ha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home relaxing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to chat, Im friendly, so you have nothing to lose

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!