Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rodeo

30 F Tønsberg, Norway

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently), Swedish (Okay), Danish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New year, new profile text?
Yeah, okay... I'll give it a try...

I have no clue what I should write, but I guess i can ramble on for a few sentences.. I am really weird (atleast that's what people are telling me) because I have gotten a huge interest in Bollywood movies and Bollywood gossip.. That is apparently not normal for someone who is not from India, nor ever been to India. And since we're on the subject, I also like Indian food.

Okay, moving on.. I do spend most of my free time with my dog, and we do train for competitions, so that takes a lot of my time, and she is the no. 1 priority in my life. I can talk about dogs for like... ages..

I love discussing religion and beliefs.. Not what is right or wrong, but what makes people belive in what they belive in... How can they belive in a God that say they should fear him, and do as he says, otherwise they will be sent to be tortured for eternity at his worst enemy's place? I find it interesting :)
Myself, I belive in some sort of creational power (something must have created all of this... but then again; where did that "something" come from?) who just IS.... Kind of like kosmos...

Oh yeah, and I hate typos... I have a lot of them myself, but I still hate them..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sleeping it away... And training with the best dog in the world the hours I am awake.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping and making exuses for my dog ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
uhm.... I dont know?
Probably the big rottie... I am never seen without her..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: All of Margit Sandemo's book (She is a norwegian/swedish author..) Dan Brown's books
Movies: Clan of the cave bear, The green mile, Braveheart, Kal Ho Naa Ho, 3 idiots, 7 minutes in Heaven, My Name Is Khan
Music: Country, Indian, Native american, New age
Food: JUNK and indian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
My PC
Chocolate
Coke
Sleep
Cigarettes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything...... Busy mind ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sleeping or chatting online, or at a dog-training-place
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i.. uhm... sleeep a lot?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can figure out something different than "Hi, how are you?"

You can recommend an Bollywood movie or an Indian dish I should try.

You love discussing random things, and are good at keeping conversations going.

Oh yeah, and especially... If you live in Norway and wanna keep me company at Bollywood Festival. No one of my friends would go there... Ever... (My friends suck!)