Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rodrigovalmont

21 M Martinsville, IN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Jonathan. I'm a firefighter and first responder. I'm getting my EMT in college at Ivy Tech in Bloomington. I spend a lot of time at the station and I love what I do. I also work giving out free samples on the side. I'm a Christian and it's a big part of my personality. I tend to be kind natured and can come off as awkward and shy at first. But I'm a fairly confident person and I open up and become pretty goofy. I'm a vocalist and hope to soon front a band. Its in the works. I love hardcore music and shows. I've been skateboarding for 10 years now and it has always been my favorite sport and exercise. I have ADHD pretty bad and go off on random tangents in the middle of conversation very easily and often. My family and friends are my world. They keep me going. If you want to talk just hit me up:).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a firefighter but I'm hoping to also front a band sometime soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Vocals
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
red cheeks. its why im called pikachu
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bible is the favorite book.
comedy, action, and horror movies
comedy sitcoms i guess. we dont have cable only netflix
metalcore(that there scream music), and some of almost everything
and the only food i dont like is celery
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, friends, family, music, skateboard, you
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i have adhd so literally everything haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At my station
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ummmm. I'm on a lot of meds? theres nothing im really secretive about. ask anything
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to lol?