Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

roe517

60 F Bay Shore, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a widow and a grandmother of two wonderful grandsons. My family is the most inportant thing in my life. I am looking for someone to share and enjoy the rest of my life with. I enjoy Country line danceing, walking on the beach, going out to dinner and being with family and friends. I treat people the way I want to be treated. I love to travel even if it is for one day. I just discovered the eastend and enjoy taking rides out to the vinyards. I enjoy the simple things in life and I am very low maintainence. To me a hug is the best gift anybody could give me. It would be nice to cuddle with someone on the couch and watch movies on rainey days. I always try to be up beat and look at a glass as half full and not half empty. I would like to meet someone who is kind, honest and careing and enjoy's doing some of the things I like to do and I will try the things he likes to do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying each day as much as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Careing for and listening to people who need someone to talk to. I am also a loyal friend and an honest person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile. I always try to be happy and show it with a smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read James Patterson and Danielle Steele. Adventure, comedy and biographies are my favorite type of movies. Country music is my favorite but I also enjoy music from the 60 and 70's. Especially the Beatles as they were my favorites. I like sea food, Italian, chinese and of course steak and a good BBQ.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Honesty, Loyalty, compasion and the love of my friends and family. I also love hugs and cuddling. To me a hug is the best gift you can ever receive.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family and my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Country Line dancing, going to the movies or watching TV at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I would have to get to know you first before I would tell you anything private about myself.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 54–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for someone who is honest, loyal and has a careing heart. Someone with no drama or bagage. I would like to meet a friend first and hopefully have it turn into a relationship.