Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 San Rafael, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 3, 2013
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Has a kid
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am all about art and music and all forms of creativity. I am a painter and also a business woman. I am a very compassionate person and I like to be with other people who share different experiences of life. I have traveled to many places around the globe and love learning from different cultures.. My true inner nature is in giving and I believe that love when becomes more and more unconditional, begins to be experienced as inner joy. Humor is even more important . I like to laugh at myself and realize how silly it all is.
I am a great cook, I'm told, and can find anything in the fridge to whip you up something fantastic.
I like spending time talking about the passion of the human condition and the meaning of spirituality and coincidence.. To paraphrase a friend I also like to wallow in intimacy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to write a book about growing up in Manhattan in the 50's and 60's
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading peoples minds, only joking. Making folks feel at ease.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything about art and Buddhism.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My hair dryer
my camera and photos
my paints
Rock n Roll
My passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should know and how to find it out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to a club to hear music or at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll never tell......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want too have a great experience...