Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Minneapolis, MN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 29
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
5 words to describe me in a nutshell:

Amusing, Compasionate, Mindful, Sincere, Trustworthy.

Most would say that I am not afraid to put myself out there for the greater good....I love to put smiles on peoples faces, even at my own expense. I have a kind of quirky/goofy sense of humor. Some would also venture to say I'm a bit weird at times! I thank them for the compliment... Better "weird" than "boring" in my book!! I would much rather stand out in a crowd then blend in with the rest.

I'm definately the black sheep in my family with two younger and very married brothers. I will not settle for anything less than what I know I am deserving of in a companion.... which is why I'm on this site to begin with. I need someone who can light a spark inside of me, a spark has not been ignited in a very long time. I will wait as long as it takes for the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving forward...always trying to keep a good head on my shoulders...the rest will fall into place. If your looking for specifics.... U will have to message me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
So this is where I get to brag about what an awesome person i am, ( being facetious of course)

Athletically inclined (hockey, tennis, softball, soccer were my sports in high school)... Now it's just softball once a week sprinkled in with a walk or a light jog around Calhoun. Oh, and going to the gym to get my crunch on 💪.... J/k mostly cardio and sauna.

Hobbies include:
guitar, singing, motorcycle, pottery, house improvements, nutrition, landscaping (gardening for guys), camping, traveling...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told I have blueberry eyes..I don't know, I don't really "See" it..J/K :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books would be "The Better World Handbook", "Detoxing and Cleansing for life", "Magic of thinking big"

Favorite cliche as it sounds, I have learned to love just about every genre of music out there as a DJ. If I had to name a few U2, Tom Petty, Pink Floyd, AIC, Linkin Park, MJ, Sage Francis, Brother Ali, Collective Soul, Pearl Jam....

Favorite Food: Love spicy, also like to try new ethnic food spots around town... Especially "Eat Street" off Nicollet in Minneapolis.

Favorite TV shows: not a big live TV guy but do love me some Netflix and iTunes!!

Breaking Bad, Orange Is The New Black, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Entourage, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Louie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I need more than 6 do without's:

Relationships (family and friends first)
Fan next to my bed
Mav (my little feline buddy)
iPhone (guilty pleasure I know)
Good micro beer
Fantasy Football
City Lakes
Netflix documentaries
Outdoors ( except for the months of Jan/Feb)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next step....?

Aging gracefully
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either DJ'ing a party, etc. or out with a couple friends discovering Uptown/ Downtown
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Friends call me Juice and ...???
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single,
You are an open minded,
Looking for someone to share in life's little moments,
Most importantly, you r fun and love to laugh!!!