Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 M Birmingham, AL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Working on two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Navy Veteran, a student, and a traveler; I moved from Norfolk Va to Birmingham near rufner mountain's main thing entrance. Before that I was in the Navy and wile serving I lived in the Chicago, then Grotten Ct where I was roughly an hour away by train from both New York and Boston, and then Finally Norfolk Virginia.

Before my carrier in the Navy I spent roughly six years dedicated to riding motorcycles, going to motorcycle rallies and generally living that kind of life style.

Some random facts about me are that I've read every Terry Pratchett Novel to date, if I could meet any celebrity it would be Robert Downey, Jr, and my favorite holiday is Valentines Day!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am serous about finding a relationship. I'm getting one house ready to live in and trying to sell another wile going to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Public Speaking and creative writing are my strongest assets. Though out of practice I learned to play both the viola and the clarinet growing up. I can also sculpt, paint, and (to a lesser extent) draw.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"What you're 24? you look 17! hahahaha"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Table Tops: Catan, Betrayal at house on the hill, Decent, Flux, and much more.

Authors: Terry Pratchett, George Campbell, George Orwell, and J. R. R. Tolkien

Movies: Pacific Rim, Avengers, Section 9, Cabin In The Woods.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Adventure time, and Survivor.

Music: Daft Punk, Swedish House Mafia, Shrillex, Deadmau5, etc

Food:ヽ(´▽`)/ just about anything nom nom nom.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A Drink to share with friends;
A bed to come home to;
A ring for the one I love the most;
A pen to write it all down;
A wish for when all else fails;
A potato just to complete the list for OCD among us!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm trying to write a fantasy novel right now so I keep losing myself in thought over it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm writing or playing games. I live right next to ruffner now so I get to hike up t a great view of the city anytime I want.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't drive anymore due to chronic syncope. On the bright side you will be able to say your boyfriend literally fell for you!

Also, I "speed read" so much that I often accidentally skip words when writing.