Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rog25

36 M South Bend, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish, Portuguese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a goofy and dry sense of humor. I am more "bohemian," less hipster... I look good in a suit. Not a yuppie. A bit formal and reserved at first. I am attracted to creative and laid back people that know how to not take themselves too seriously but know who they are nonetheless. If you are concerned with changing the world in a positive way, then we may specially have something in common. I am independent but my favorite thing in the world is to be surrounded by stimulating, energetic people. I don't mind contradictions as that is where all the fun is. I want to start a band. I think that humans and primates are related.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I review news headlines. I people watch. I chat up random people that I meet. I try to make it to the gym on a regular basis. I teach anthropology. I've had different paths in the past and know that there will be more... I try to remember to express gratitude regularly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving personalized guitar concerts.
Traveling
Vegging out
Making it come together for when it counts
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
unruly hair?
...you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Many authors have changed my life... from an early age, these included things by Hesse, Vonnegut, Nietzsche... a little later: Borges, Kundera, Tolstoy. I just bought Roy's The God of Small Things ...

Movies: The Breakfast Club, The Big Lebowski (just like every other dude my age), Anything that is visually stunning.

Music: Beatles, Grupo Niche, Gran Combo, Zeppelin, Lupe Fiasco, Chico Buarque, Radiohead, Stevie Wonder

Food: ranch sauce
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
savory
nature
humor
inspiration
friends
bleachers, to make-out under
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
rocking out
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with friends, cards, cooking... The occasional bar, concert, party... It all depends. Sometimes I forget it's the weekend and I'm working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
isn't that private. In person, I can be quite open about just about anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a beautiful smile.
You have something interesting to talk about.
You want to explore something fun and need a companion.
Want to grab a drink or cup of tea.
You want a shoulder rub.