Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rogerlee850

40 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
- easy going
- carefree
- likes to take chaces in life
- free spirit
- open to trying new things; food, outdoor activities, etc
- work out 3 times a week
- love to travel
-
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- working and enjoying life
- spending time with family & friends
- investing in my future
- being productive and active (some sports)
- exploring the bay area
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- cleaning up & keeping my place clean
- fixing things (electronics, handyman stuff, etc) all I need is duct tape
- enjoying the finer things in life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's I'm very easy going, can go with the flow or not, depending on the situation.

Life is about learning and having fun. And YES, I have fun at work too!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food - I'm open to trying just about anything.

Movie - action, drama, sci-fi, classics and even some love stories

Shows - I don't have any ONE show I watch often, I just watch what's on that night.

Music - I usually listen to the F&G show in the morning and leave it tuned to that station almost 95% of the time.

Funny video:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9CqbZNHaf1o

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5NAQ778iYIo
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
oxygen, water, food, clothes, roof over my head & family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can be the next Master Chef...

Why does OKC asking my income? What if I told you, I'm retired because I hit the Mega Million a while back and ALL I do with my winning is; invest, go shopping and traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's no typical Friday night, but here are some of the things I do:

Hang out with friends
at a bar with friends/coworkers - happy hour
dinner with friends
shopping
relaxing at home
watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A guy should always open and close a car door for a lady - period.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to.

It's as simple as that.