Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rogerm986

40 Walkersville, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told that I write some good poetry. But I tend to be over critical of myself so I would say I'm not really good at anything in particular.

One of my favorite poems that i wrote is this. "A Soul Song"

"Near a pool of reflection
Bathed in the glory of the starry realm
The light of the bonfire shines its passion on the water
To be seen by those who have come before and yet to come

The wind sings a song of love and dances upon the leaves of trees
The seasons change but the song is eternal
Lifetime after lifetime it is born again
Though the breath that spoke it last no more

Passion lives and dies with each passing season
Only to be born again to surpass the moment that was shared
To rise with the wind entwined in song
Seeming to play with the heart and tease the senses

Into ecstasy, the fire reaches toward the water
Finding bliss and danger
The resulting steam mingling in an exotic dance
To rise towards the stars and race to touch the moon
Where it finds a home with others desire"
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know what people think when they see me so let me know :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite foods are Italian (I'm half Italian so I grew up eating pasta and lasagna all the time) and Chinese (I usually try to eat it with chopsticks)

My least favorite music is country. rap, death metal and music that is just randomly strung together words. I will listen to most any other kind of music. I can be just as happy listening to bagpipes and orchestra as i can be to listening to bands like Underoath, Evanesence or 80's hair bands.

I like fantasy, science fiction, romance, comedy, drama, and action movies. Anything that is fun and entertaining or that has a interesting story that keeps my attention. Occasionally I'll even watch musicals and dance movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have depression and anxiety so I spend a lot of time thinking about things that trigger my emotions good or bad. I know there is no point in worrying about things but that's just how anxiety works.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually cooking at work on Friday night.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!