Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rogerscentre

25 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Lithuanian (Fluently), French (Okay), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an urban guy with traditional values.

Even though I grew up and live downtown I find it important to get away from the concrete and lights as often as I can. Getting to the country or Muskoka is very necessary.

Like most of us, I enjoy traveling. But I like it to have a focus on trekking or nature. My last voyage was to Peru. My next one is probably going to be to the North West Territories.

I need to be doing something most days whether it's going to a lecture, taking up a hobby, biking, dinner, show or visiting a friend. Sometimes my roommate says he feels like he doesn't even live with me. I'm not a homebody. I like being at home now and then, but we're in our 20s! You will never have this much free time again.

That being said I have a great job at a university, I'm doing my masters part-time as well as completing a series of French proficiency classes. If you're a kind francophone who would like to help me practice I would be very happy to meet you.

To be honest, I find it really bizarre how a lot of guys write on their profile: "I only date a a certain race/age/height/weight." Sure, we have preferences but it sounds like you're ordering a custom suit or something. I'd say who you end up with in the end is rarely what you expected, so go easy on the laundry list. Embrace surprises.

I would be happy to meet another dude who is close to his family, and ideally would like to have one of his own.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a university. Meeting with prospective students. Doing a part time masters. Taking some part time French.

I also just bought a house downtown(ish). Working on fixing it up. It's a lot of fun.
I’m really good at
Rhyming. I'm a very good rhymer.

Facial expressions too. You always know exactly what I'm thinking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes have a brown/orange ring around the pupil. Maybe it's not the first thing you'll notice unless you get very close.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Franny and Zooey, Saturday, and Interpret of Maladies.

Movies: Before Sunset, The Exorcist, Another Year.

Shows: 30 Rock, The Office, Nurse Jackie, Archer, Simpsons.

Food: Lotsa greens, steaks, and pesto.
The six things I could never do without
Notebooks
Exercise mat
Blocks
Google Docs
Skillet
Otters (the animal)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next project to complete on my house.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, or driving up north.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate bad voices. I know it's very subjective but I find certain voices painful to listen to.

More mundane secrets include the fact that I prefer white chocolate over milk chocolate (that's not a racial analogy) and I rarely wear sunglasses no matter how sunny it is.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think a weekend in the wilderness is ideal.