Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rogerwest757

26 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm a med student at Emory. I don't get a chance to meet many people outside my program, so I'm hoping this site will help with that.

I'm a pretty outgoing and talkative person. I love deep discussions and really getting to know people, but I'm also impulsive and game for wild adventures and impromptu road trips.

I love animals and I've raised everything from turtles to horses (I worked on a farm as a kid). Right now I have two bunnies named Tesla and Feynman, and they're the sweetest little fluff balls you can possibly imagine.

Finally, I'm a deeply passionate person. Life is way too short, and I want to cram as many fun adventures into it as possible!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished my MPH and now I'm in med school. If I'm not in class or clinic I'm probably in my garage, where I spend most of my free time restoring vintage motorcycles. I also race motorcycles, both on the dirt and on the road, and I'd love to teach you how if you're interested.
Long story short, I can't wait to be a doctor, travel the world, and make a difference whatever way I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a pretty decent runner. I ran track in college (400m) and I've been keeping in shape just to avoid losing my conditioning. I'll usually get in 5-7 miles 3-4 times per week.
I'm really good at fixing things. Besides motorcycles, I'm a whiz with anything mechanical. Once I'm a doctor I hope to be good at fixing people too.
I'm also good at chats over coffee, being a good friend, and getting super psyched over whatever awesome stuff we have planned for the evening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm talkative and outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love history and philosophy, science fiction, and indie rock. As for food, I love to experiment, cook, and I'll really eat anything that's not moving.
Animated movies, dramas, and romantic movies always get me. I'm not too proud to shed a manly tear or two in the theater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) A project to work on.
2.) A friend to talk to.
3.) A good book.
4.) My family
5.) A solid pair of running shoes.
6.) A daily adrenaline rush.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and death. Philosophy, religion, and the meaning of it all. Also science and medicine, but mainly people. I'm fascinated by psychology and sociology and I love trying to figure out what makes people tick.
I love to talk to my friends about their problems. I'm always that guy that people go to when they need advice or just want to vent.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not in the garage working on a bike, I'm out with friends or catching a movie. I love exploring Atlanta and finding new fun things to do. I'm always game for concerts, festivals, or any other cool stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm still best friends with the kids I met in second grade.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in getting dinner or a movie or something casual. I love to make new friends and I'm especially interested in finding new cool things going on around town.