Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rogue83

31 M Glasgow, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in Glasgow with my other half. I have a pretty quiet life these days compared to what I used to get up to 10 years ago when I was very into music and the rock n roll lifestyle.

I'm more interested in just spending quality time with my friends and family these days, but I do still have a love for gaming (PC, retro, and Playstation) and music, although I'm not actively playing music these days.

My main project at the moment is trying to learn/improve my French so I can speak to my other half and her family in their own language.

I'm always happy to chat about anything really, I enjoy watching sports, especially motor racing, getting angry about politics, and watching rubbish movies.

I'm mostly on here these days to play with the tests.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a technician and living with my other half anna_battista
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Things to do with technology, general knowledge quizzes, remembering obscure information (forgetting important information)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses, cheerful disposition and the fact I'm usually talking a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a) Books - Anything by Janny Wurts, Terry Pratchett, Neil Gaiman, David Gemmel, David Eddings, Tad Williams, JK Rowling, Philip Pullman. Song of Ice & Fire (Game of Thrones)

(b) Movies - Star Wars, Leon, Platoon, Tombstone, Shawshank Redemotion, Aliens, Scot Pilgrim Vs The World, Senna, Trainspotting, Baseketball, anything by Kevin Smith, Baz Luhrman, Edgar Wright, or Luc Besson usually goes down well.

(c) Shows: House, Battlestar Galactica, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, The Big Bang Theory, South Park, Game of Thrones, Blackadder, Black Books, Doctor Who.

(d) Music - The Clash, Cooper Temple Clause, Muse, Beautiful South, Pantera, Levellers, New Model Army, Cocksparrer, Eels, Rammstein, Jeff Buckley, Johnny Cash, Radiohead, Blur, Soulwax, Pulp, Pixies, NOFX, Prodigy, etc. A lot of old school punk, but anything that has some skill in it. Very open minded. My comfort zone is 90's/2000's indie & britpop.

(e) I love any food, just not a huge fan of many vegetables, I'm a total carnivore. I love Mexican, Indian, Italian, Chinese. Anything really.

And when it comes to drinks I like beer, tequilla, just about any shooters, or red wine....never vodka though
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I think we can all make do with whatever we have, and can live without what we've not got. But I do enjoy my family, my friends, discovering new things, good food and good chat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and nothing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting in the house watching some rubbish movies on TV and playing with my PC
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, I'm a very open person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fancy a chat