Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rogue_wanderer

40 Burien, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello and thank you for checking out my profile. My name is Scott, but I go by "D" for the most part (long story.) I am originally from Napa, California, I grew up in Europe (Azore Islands, Portugal) and currently live in Tacoma/Federal Way area of Washington State. My interests are varied and I can often find something I enjoy doing to occupy my time. Some of my hobbies include: Roller blading, mountain biking, martial arts, music (listening and making) ANYTHING to do with food (restaurants or cooking) hiking, boating, being on the water, good wine, etc.
I really wish, instead of drop down menus, I could answer in my own words. While I am not keen on the label "bisexual" for me, "Straight" does not apply either. This is why I think labels are short cuts to thinking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of 05 SEPT 2012, I am one of Washington's newest residents. I decided to get rid of almost everything I owned, packing up my car, leaving a successful job, and moving out to the wonderful state of Washington. My plan is to further downsize and live on a boat (something on my bucket list.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmm,,,I think this is a weird question.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I guess what I hear the most would be something about my eyes or jawline...other than my incredibly good looks and stunning personality. LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Poetical Collections of Sir Thomas Moore (Sir Thomas Moore) Karate-DO (Gichin Funakoshi) Tao Te Ching (Lao-Tzu) Man's Search for Meaning (Victor Frankle) Sleeping Beauty Trilogy (A.N. Roquelaure) ANYTHING by (Thich Nhat Hanh)

Movies: Godfather I, II and III, Braveheart, Last Samurai, 300, Evil Dead, Hangover, Pineapple Express

FOOD: EVERYTHING LoL
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Music! Music is something that stirs my spirit. I have wide and varied interests and tastes in music..anything from John Coltrane, to Leonard Cohen, to Pink Floyd, to Buckethead to local artists in a cool bar or coffee shop. Pandora is my friend.

2) My doggie! Jasper is my cute little beagle and life-long companion. He is my version of having a kid.

3) My photography equipment! I always have a camera on my of some kind, but I love setting up my Canon Rebel XT and spending a day or evening composing different shots. Life is SO full of art and I love when I can take a subject that may appear plain, and make it beautiful.

4) Restaurants: Must have them. A foodie is lost without them.

5) My journal: Self-Exploration is important to me, and through my journal, I can really really make sense of my thoughts and ideas.

6) My cell phone: Yes, as much as I hate to say it, I feel naked and alone without it. LoL.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Balance in life and ensuring I am living the way I deserve to.
My current and abbreviated bucket list is as follows:
1) Get a boat, live on the water
2) Learn to ride a motorcycle
3) Complete a journal (I always keep starting new ones and not filling the old ones)
4) See the Azore Islands again
5) Get another tattoo
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night, I can be found downtown searching for out of the way or off the wall wine bars or coffee shops. I find great pleasure in being anonymous in a sea full of people. I can also be found at some pier or secluded beach, just walking and taking in the sights and sound of the water.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm...let's see.....the most private thing I am willing to admit ON HERE is: I secretly am a lazy bastard. I want to win the lottery and dedicate my life to enjoying unemployment as a filthy, stinky, obnoxiously and unnecessarily rich bazzilionaire. Those who say "you would get bored though" lack serious vision. I would want to work some...on my tan LoL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me: if you wish to LoL.
-D-