Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

roguetrader74

40 Corrales, NM Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very happy and artistic person, I love camping, outdoors. Love a good book and a good moment with a woman that is sensible in the same way. I believe true connection and friendship can lead to a better and great relationship.

It is a bit hard to say in a few words what things I like and describe them that well...
Music, Literature/poetry, deep thinking are a few of them. I think I just want to share the things I like to do.

I am ready to make some changes in my life. But is also so
difficult to find the right person. I am willing to spend the time needed

I have been in New Mexico for the past ten years, and I've learned a lot of things, met great friends and people
that have been so significant for me. I had had a great time and got seen very interesting places in this remote paradise,
the great landscapes and the colored skies, just to mention a few of the things that trapped me here.

I came to finish college, and currently work in the marketing and financing field. I also trade in the currency market.
I enjoy all the satisfactions and experiences that I had during most of this time. But now I am planning to go back
to finish studying and the main reason that brought me here since i am sensible to art in all of its forms. I want to look at things
in a better different way.

I am very simple, I don't make things complex, I stay away from negativity, even when there could be times of sadness
like every human being has. I am a realistic and self sufficient person, a caring friend who can listen and help when needed,
very open minded.

I look forward to hearing from you soon!...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working in the financial field, but planning to go back to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having an open minded attitude, ready for change. Being a friend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Classical guitar music, classical music, jazz, classic rock, progressive rock, celtic music, piano,
Flamenco music. Plays, Music at the zoo on summer time. Long walks, meditation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Spiritual things, different topics related to humanism
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, playing guitar, drawing, reading
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing in particular

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!