Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

roguez_phoenix

22 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:02pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
At one point I had an essay written down here but truth be told it didn't properly capture who I am. I'm not a few paragraphs on a dating site I'm a person who is looking to find my prince charming. (Ask me how I really feel about the whole Disney/prince charming thing later) Honestly I don't feel that giving a synopsis of my short 20 some odd years is that helpful. So if you are interested message me and talk to me to find out more about me. Don't be scared, I don't bite... usually.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it day to day like everyone else. I go to work, I come home, I eat, I sleep, and do it all over again the next day. I'm good at what I do and I enjoy what I do. I would just like to have someone to share the nonsensical events of my day with then cuddle on the couch, drink a beer, and watch a terrible d-list movie.
I’m really good at
- I'm hilarious
- Remembering random song lyrics and quotes from TV shows
- Dancing
- Giving massages
- Sarcasm
- Being fucking adorable
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm fucking adorable and squishy and warm and cuddly. Then they'd notice my smile. When I go in for the kill it'll be my eyelashes that will destroy your resolve. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read a lot, right now I'm reading The Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare.
***************************************
Movies: Pretty much anything with explosions and major fast paced action that can keep my five year old attention span interested.
***************************************
Shows: See above.
***************************************
Music: I love to dance so almost anything that makes me move I'm a fan of (i.e. Britney Spears, Justin Timberlake, etc.). I also love music that speaks to me and is honest, enter Jojo, Demi Lovato, and Bruno Mars.
***************************************
Food: basically anything but cheese :-)
The six things I could never do without
Practical answer: necessities (like food and water) and money
Cliche answer: family and friends (counts as one really)
Actual answer: music, cell phone, laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random things... mainly songs, porn, music videos, movies, tv shows, and how to solve world hunger. I don't have any solutions for that yet but it's a work in progress.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most probably laying in my bed surfing the net trying to unwind after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I listen to music 24/7. I can't live without it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're into sarcastic, cuddly, 20-something, black dudes.

You think I might be fun to hang out with. I could always use more friends.

You wanna tell me how cute and fluffy I am.

You're looking for a good time.

You've actually kept reading to this part.

If you are interested in getting to know me, message me, but you should know, I don't hook up.