Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

roieraj

50 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:04am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Okay), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
California-born and bred (Northern California, and yes it matters), well-read/educated/traveled, internationally oriented, equal parts social and homebody, can gravitate toward routine, too procrastinating on certain things, evenly tempered, glass half full. INTP
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, reading, gyming, traveling, socializing, interneting, cooking, thinking. less frequently shopping, life maintenancing, big planning. I lead my life at 50 pretty much as I did at 30.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
foreign languages, conceptual thinking, directions, writing, empathy, quiet humor, following through.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll have to ask them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
anything and everything spicy and ethnic when it comes to food, historical nonfiction/contemporary fiction and lots of it, modern dance, theater, art galleries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bourbon, exercise, spicy cuisine, travel, lying in bed on a weekend morning with paper and coffee...that's five...oh yeah, reading.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
stuff. don't tend to think too much about minutiae, although I do. When my mind wanders, and happily it does, I go to more abstract places.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
off to the gym after work, then drinks/dinner with friends. casual and relaxed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not...not here anyway.
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 30–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
secure, independent, well-educated, professionally directed, tallish, lean and scruffy, physically fit, twinkle in your eye, good-natured, inquisitive, extroverted, play tennis, multilingual (some of these are preferable, not obligatory...)