Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rolandfet

62 M Eatonton, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have just moved back to Ga. after being gone for over 4 years dealing with mom's health issues!!! Sure have missed southern women and southern football!!! Looking for someone special who wants to be happy everyday!!! Love being outside in good weather boats, jet ski's, conv. cars, and good friends!!! I now live in Eatonton, Ga. but I'm closer to Milledgeville. I sure have missed lake living for the last 4 yrs. I do split my time between my lake house and my cousins house in Tucker, Ga.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been semi-retired for 4 yrs. I"m looking for a fresh start and making new friends. No players or serial daters. I am looking for a best friend and loyalty. Someone I can trust 24/7.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
In my younger days a very good tennis player. I play golf in a senior league. Try to stay in shape and active!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good sense of humor and a lot of energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Read Stock reports. Music Oldies, rock & roll, Jimmy Buffet
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
toothpaste I know there r alot of other things, but can't list them all!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Enjoying everyday and being happy!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting together with friends, grilling out, and having fun!!!! Not much on the bar scene, but do enjoy going out and dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can find out later!!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 49–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're willing to get out of the house and away from your tv. Oh I do like dancing and margarita's