Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rollabldr

55 M Pleasanton, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 36–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I got married young (now single), worked hard, kids grown and gone. So I never really had a chance to explore what life has to offer. I am a self-employed professional photographer. I love skating, shifter kart racing, taking recreational photographs, travel, cooking, gardening, shopping, exploring new haunts and movies.

I am thoughtful, fun-loving, and generous. I am very fortunate to look younger than my years and have the energy to go with it. My photos are quite recent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am passionately rediscovering and honing my craft with introduction of digital photography. Looking to make new friends. Exploring all the places and experiences I missed in my youth. Working on my house & garden and taking care of my pets.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving - being creative.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told that I am "nice." Whatever that means.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoyed the morning paper, other than that mostly technical literature.

I like chick flicks as well as action movies, sci-fi, comedies - anything that I don't have to think too hard or isn't too depressing - there is way too much of that in the real world.

Music: Not crazy about country or heavy metal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Comfy bed
2) Hot shower
3) My camera
4) My skates
5) My pets
6) The opportunity to be creative
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make something better or get to the next level.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner and movie with friends or skating at the roller rink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wow! Tough one .. I have a hard time keeping my house clean?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are stable, addiction free, generally a happy, considerate person looking for the same, to do some exploring and some one to share and enjoy what life has to offer.