Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rolled4

37 Portland, OR Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Job
Management
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Haven't updated this ever, so I may as well now that there is something new and exciting going on.
Starting my sabatical in mid May. 6-12 months of camping and wondering about the forests. Might do a little traveling as well, but staying with the forest and camping theme.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Absolutely anything I want. Taking time off work has been the best choice I have made so far. The other day I felt like having a coffee, and I had the time to grab my kettle and brew some coffee while sitting along the river. Granted, it took about 3 hours to get back, but so what. Been doing a lot of hiking and general wandering, still looking for someone who keep up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making the most out of nothing. Well, that and wasting time. It is amazing at how easily amused I can be. Pretty good at making people laugh as well, that has always been one of my strong suits.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure what people notice first, but get most compliments on my eyes. As for my eyes, they are pretty much the classic puppy dog eyes; big and brown.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Douglas Adams was my favorite author. Havent been reading much lately aside from informative articles.
Movies: Comedies and documentaries are my favorite. Not big on chick flicks, but can sit through it if I must.
TV: Nova Science Now is the best. Just no reality tv.
Music: Listen to way to much NPR. Classic rock and blues would be my favorite, but long as it isnt techno I'm good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without my camping supplies and fishing poles.
That comes to:
1 hiking pack
1 tarp
2 fly rods
2 spinning rods
Thats my 6. I am sure I could get by with 1 of each pole, but there are 2 of each to account for summer and winter river flows.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I only really think of what is going on at the time. Daydreams come and go when I'm bored, but nothing weighs heavily on my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not setting up a campsite somewhere I'm probably out with some friends having a drink or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no secrets. Ask me anything and I will answer honestly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy the wilderness. You don't require an immediate response, because once I start my time off I probably won't be in service but once a week.